Gateshead Council

Site Search


Catalogue

FIND OUT MORE

Events Diary

Our libraries and St Mary's Heritage Centre run a varied programme of events throughout the year for people of all ages, in addition to our Learning opportunities, Regular Activities and Reading Groups, which have their own diary pages.

You can also find details of our forthcoming events on the Council's BOX OFFICE
t: 0191 433 8420
e: libraries@gateshead.gov.uk


We look forward to seeing you soon.



Bees, Bugs & Mini-Beasts

Bees, Bugs & Mini-Beasts

10:30 Sat Jul 29, 2017
Mini-beast hunt @ Central

Bees, Bugs & Mini-Beasts

Oh Help! Oh No! It's the Gruffalo!

Oh Help! Oh No! It's the Gruffalo!

10:30 Sat Jul 29, 2017 - Wed Aug 23, 2017
Storytime @ various libraries

Oh Help! Oh No! It's the Gruffalo!

Peg Day: Have Pegs of Fun

Peg Day: Have Pegs of Fun

11:00 Mon Jul 31, 2017 - Wed Aug 30, 2017
@various libraries...

Peg Day: Have Pegs of Fun

Bee-bots Storytime

Bee-bots Storytime

10:30 Tue Aug 1, 2017 - Thu Aug 17, 2017
Digital Storytime @ Central

Bee-bots Storytime

Beebots Challenge

Beebots Challenge

11:00 Tue Aug 1, 2017 - Fri Aug 25, 2017
@ various locations...

Beebots Challenge

Crafty Animations

Crafty Animations

13:00 Tue Aug 1, 2017
Digital Makings @ Pelaw

Crafty Animations

Robots,Scribble Bots and Beebots

Robots,Scribble Bots and Beebots

11:00 Wed Aug 2, 2017 - Tue Aug 22, 2017
@ various locations...

Robots,Scribble Bots and Beebots

Maker Mornings: Extinct Animals

Maker Mornings: Extinct Animals

11:00 Wed Aug 2, 2017 - Thu Aug 31, 2017
Junk Modelling @ Central

Maker Mornings: Extinct Animals

Code-bugs

Code-bugs

14:00 Thu Aug 3, 2017 - Tue Aug 15, 2017
Coding Workshop @ Central

Code-bugs

Minecraft Mayhem

Minecraft Mayhem

10:30 Sat Aug 5, 2017 - Sat Aug 19, 2017
Saturday mornings @ Birtley...

Minecraft Mayhem





USEFUL LINKS








RELATED SECTIONS



Learning
Computer courses plus...
Readers' Groups
We have groups all over Gateshead...
Regular Activities
Rhymetimes, storytimes, film club, family history & so much more...





DOWNLOAD IT HERE




libraries@gateshead.gov.uk

Gateshead Central Library
Prince Consort Road, Gateshead, NE8 4LN
Tel: 0191 433 8410

© Gateshead Council 2011 | Terms | Privacy & Cookies : Find out More| Site Map