Gateshead Council

Site Search


Catalogue

FIND OUT MORE

Events Diary



Events
Tue Jun 18, 2019
The Mosaic Workshop

The Mosaic Workshop

10:00 Fri Jun 14, 2019 - Fri Jun 21, 2019
2 tile making sessions @ Central

The Mosaic Workshop

Art Diamonds: Creative Events

Art Diamonds: Creative Events

10:00 Fri Jun 14, 2019 - Tue Sep 24, 2019
For retired people @ various locations

Art Diamonds: Creative Events

Get More From Your Tablet

Get More From Your Tablet

10:00 Tue Jun 18, 2019 - Fri Jun 21, 2019
find out more about tablets @ various libraries

Get More From Your Tablet

Jo Cox Great Get Together Weekend Rhymetime Plus

Jo Cox Great Get Together Weekend Rhymetime Plus

10:30 Sat Jun 22, 2019
Beside the Seaside @ various libraries

Jo Cox Great Get Together Weekend Rhymetime Plus

What's In a Storysack?

What's In a Storysack?

14:15 Wed Jun 26, 2019
Storytime special @ Central

What's In a Storysack?

Beginner Coding in Python

Beginner Coding in Python

10:00 Sat Jun 29, 2019
Learn some basic Python coding @ Birtley

Beginner Coding in Python

Busy Bees: Garden Treasure Hunt

Busy Bees: Garden Treasure Hunt

10:30 Sat Jun 29, 2019
Children’s gardening @ Central

Busy Bees: Garden Treasure Hunt

One You:5 Ways to Use Your Smart Device to Feel Better

One You:5 Ways to Use Your Smart Device to Feel Better

10:30 Mon Jul 1, 2019 - Tue Jul 16, 2019
Advice on health apps @ various locations

One You:5 Ways to Use Your Smart Device to Feel Better

Mindfulness and Relaxation

Mindfulness and Relaxation

10:30 Tue Jul 2, 2019 - Fri Jul 5, 2019
Unwind @ various locations

Mindfulness and Relaxation

A Night At Hogwarts

A Night At Hogwarts

19:00 Fri Jul 5, 2019
Harry Potter Evening for Adults @ Central

A Night At Hogwarts





USEFUL LINKS








RELATED SECTIONS



Learning
Computer courses plus...
Readers' Groups
We have groups all over Gateshead...
Regular Activities
Rhymetimes, storytimes, film club, family history & so much more...





DOWNLOAD IT HERE




libraries@gateshead.gov.uk

Gateshead Central Library
Prince Consort Road, Gateshead, NE8 4LN
Tel: 0191 433 8410

© Gateshead Council 2011 | Terms | Privacy & Cookies : Find out More| Site Map