Gateshead Council

Site Search


Catalogue

FIND OUT MORE

Events Diary

Our libraries and St Mary's Heritage Centre run a varied programme of events throughout the year for people of all ages, in addition to our Learning opportunities, Regular Activities and Reading Groups, which have their own diary pages.

You can also find details of our forthcoming events on the Council's BOX OFFICE
t: 0191 433 8420
e: libraries@gateshead.gov.uk


We look forward to seeing you soon.



Events
Mon Dec 18, 2017
Mini Meerkats @ Chopwell

Mini Meerkats @ Chopwell

14:30 Tue Sep 19, 2017 - Tue Apr 24, 2018
Join in our NEW Mini Meerkat sessions

Mini Meerkats @ Chopwell

Mini Meerkats @ Crawcrook

Mini Meerkats @ Crawcrook

14:15 Thu Sep 21, 2017 - Thu Apr 26, 2018
Join in our NEW Mini Meerkat sessions

Mini Meerkats @ Crawcrook

Santa Saturdays

Santa Saturdays

10:30 Sat Dec 2, 2017 - Sat Dec 23, 2017
Christmas crafts @ Central

Santa Saturdays

Jolly Jingle Bells

Jolly Jingle Bells

09:30 Mon Dec 18, 2017 - Fri Dec 22, 2017
Festive family rhymetimes @ various libraries

Jolly Jingle Bells

Festive Coffee Morning

Festive Coffee Morning

10:00 Wed Dec 20, 2017
All welcome @ Pelaw...

Festive Coffee Morning

Rudolph's Rhymetime Christmas Party

Rudolph's Rhymetime Christmas Party

10:00 Fri Dec 22, 2017
Rhymetime @ Central

Rudolph's Rhymetime Christmas Party

Christmas Knitters' Party

Christmas Knitters' Party

14:00 Fri Dec 22, 2017
Coffee & mince pies @ Birtley...

Christmas Knitters' Party

It's Winsday!

It's Winsday!

10:00 Wed Jan 17, 2018
Winnie the Pooh Day @ Leam Lane...

It's Winsday!

National Popcorn Day

National Popcorn Day

16:00 Mon Jan 22, 2018
Our Say teens @ Birtley...

National Popcorn Day

Gateshead Raspberry Jam

Gateshead Raspberry Jam

10:00 Sat Mar 3, 2018
Gateshead Raspberry Pi Jam

Gateshead Raspberry Jam





USEFUL LINKS








RELATED SECTIONS



Learning
Computer courses plus...
Readers' Groups
We have groups all over Gateshead...
Regular Activities
Rhymetimes, storytimes, film club, family history & so much more...





DOWNLOAD IT HERE




libraries@gateshead.gov.uk

Gateshead Central Library
Prince Consort Road, Gateshead, NE8 4LN
Tel: 0191 433 8410

© Gateshead Council 2011 | Terms | Privacy & Cookies : Find out More| Site Map